CHIPPEWA VALLEY ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE
Contact

Online Bill Payment
 Load Control Information 
Commercial
Commercial
Residential
Residential

Stats
History
Directors
Employees
Non-Discrimination Statement
Mission Statement
ByLaws
Community Links
Newsletters
Center Pages

Name
Nic Alberson
June Bach
Jane Brandli
Terry Capek
Lee Craker
Russ Falkenberg
Dan Ferris
Tim Gingras
Frank Hakes
Dennis Harm
Sue Hartzell
James Hodowanic
Todd Howard
Millissa Larson
Dean Ortmann
Rod Patten
Kevin Scheidler
Mike Sedlacek
Nicole Whipp Sime
Bob Wruck
Keith Zimmerman

Position
Lineman
Accountant
Work Order Clerk
Lineman
Lineman
Member Services Director
Lineman
Lineman
Lineman
Lineman
Billing Clerk
Line Superintendent
President/CEO
Cashier
Office Manager
Operations Manager
Lineman
Lineman
Member Services
Lineman
Lineman

Email Address
None
jbach@cve.coop
jbrandli@cve.coop
tcapek@cve.coop
None
russ@cve.coop
None
None
None
None
shartzell@cve.coop
jhodowanic@cve.coop
thoward@cve.coop
mlarson@cve.coop
dortmann@cve.coop
rpatten@cve.coop
none
none
nwsime@cve.coop
rwruck@cve.coop
none

Click here and start saving money on your electric bill.

Chippewa Valley Electric Cooperative | 317 S. 8th St. | P.O. Box 575 | Cornell, WI 54732
Phone (715) 239-6800 | (800) 300-6800 | Fax (715) 239-6160
Office Hours: Monday through Friday (7:30 AM - 4:00 PM)
Send any webpage comments or CONTACT us at cvec@cve.coop
For Billing questions or information CONTACT us at billing@cve.coop